Song Lists- September 21st & 22nd

19 Sep

We are so excited for this weekend, another amazing opportunity to worship and serve the Lord with everything we have. I challenge us to not let it become mundane, or just another weekend, another church service. Every weekend is an opportunity for life change and God encounters. That matters. That is something to be excited about. No matter if your home church is Hope or not- go ready, expectant and prepared!

Frisco Campus Set List:

Give Me Jesus- Hope Original

Lord I offer you my life
I present it as a living sacrifice
Ah, I delight in you
It was mercy from the start
Made me holy, set my life apart
Ah, I delight in you

Forever you are
The treasure of my heart

You can take all the money in the world
You can take my pride till I have no more
Just give me Jesus
Just give me Jesus
I don’t need praise from lips of man
I don’t want to live just to chase the wind
Just give me Jesus
Just give me Jesus

Keep me humble, keep me true
Help me honor you in everything I do
Ah, I delight in you

You can have it all
You can have it all
You can have it all
Just give me Jesus

Making Me Holy- Hope Original

What can separate
Me from you
You’re my covering
I Cant be moved
No height no depth can Come between
And death has no hold on me
I stand redeemed

Your love is uncontainable
Your grace is unstoppable
And it’s making me whole
It’s making me holy
Your word is all-powerful
Breathing life into dust
And it’s making me whole
It’s making me holy

Whoa whoa its making me holy
Whoa whoa its making me holy

Take my weakness
Reveal your might
And do the impossible
With my life
To show your mercy
To be you’re light
I give my life away
Cause I cant deny

Don’t stop don’t stop
Making me holy

Jesus Paid it All-

 

McKinney Campus Set List:

Give Me Jesus- Hope Original

Forever Reign- Hillsong

 

Amazing Grace- Bethany Dillon version

One Response to “Song Lists- September 21st & 22nd”

  1. Ashley Layne September 22, 2013 at 6:04 pm #

    Macy, As someone who is a believer and gets much love and feels God’s love for us through music, I am confident in saying how anointed you are. Closing my eyes, and listening to your voice I was able to connect to The Holy Spirit, as He was everywhere in that auditorium. You guys that worshipped on stage today are simply another amazing tool that allows the lost to become not afraid, but ready, and you all allowed today those that already know our God, ways to love Him more. Thank You for bring soooo obedient in your calling to serve. We have only been here about 16 months, and are moving back to our hometown of Tyler as soon as we sell our home. You will be missed. Pastor John, Broc, Libby, you guys, Gavin ( who was the 1st person we met). But until we leave, we will be listening and obeying, living to learn how to share, gaining confidence through you guys in music to be able to do that very thing in my next church. It’s my dream to lead worship through music. Thank you! You bless so many.., be blessed. -and Macy, Congratulations on your precious marriage and may you two be blessed beyond measure. Sincerely, Ashley Layne, Jason Layne, and Hudson Layne.

    John15:4 Ashley Layne

Leave a Reply

