Worship Set List- Oct. 12 & 13

10 Oct

This week at Hope is going to be a very special and intentional time of worship. We are using the same songs at both campuses and learning a new song for a special moment. Please pray with us as we expect God to open hearts and draw people to Him. He really does do this every week and every week our prayers affect God’s Kingdom. As a worship team, if we could ask you to do anything for us it would be to pray for us to remember that each week what we do truly matters, to not take it lightly, and pray that the songs that we sing could be a gateway to someone’s heart and bring them closer to Jesus.

Frisco and McKinney Set List:

Give Me Jesus- Hope Original

Lyrics

Verse:

Lord I offer you my life
I present it as a living sacrifice
Ah, I delight in you
It was mercy from the start
Made me holy, set my life apart
Ah, I delight in you

Pre:
Forever you are
The treasure of my heart

Chrorus:
You can take all the money in the world
You can take my pride till I have no more
Just give me Jesus
Just give me Jesus
I don’t need praise from the lips of man
I don’t want to live just to chase the wind
Just give me Jesus
Just give me Jesus

Verse2:
Keep me humble, keep me true
Help me honor you in everything I do
Ah, I delight in you

Bridge:

You can have it all
You can have it all
You can have it all
Just give me Jesus

 

To Our God- Bethel Live

 

Our God Alone- The Brilliance

Leave a Reply

