Worship Set List- Oct. 19th & 20th

17 Oct

We’re praying for another great weekend here at Hope! We’re doing some amazing songs that are not only fun and great to sing but full of truth and hope, some of which are your very own Hope originals!
There is a certain passage of scripture our worship team prays over the people of our church every week. Take part in our pray by reading Colossians 1:9-14 and praying it over our church!

 

Frisco set list:

Furious- Jesus Culture

 

In Your Light- Bethel Live

 

I Will Exalt

 

McKinney set list:

Here For You- Matt Redman

 

Making Me Holy- Hope Original

Verse:

What can separate
Me from you
You’re my covering
I Cant be moved
No height no depth can Come between
And death has no hold on me
I stand redeemed

Chorus:

Your love is uncontainable
Your grace is unstoppable
And it’s making me whole
It’s making me holy
Your word is all-powerful
Breathing life into dust
And it’s making me whole
It’s making me holy

Tag:

Whoa whoa its making me holy
Whoa whoa its making me holy

Verse 2:

Take my weakness
Reveal your might
And do the impossible
With my life
To show your mercy
To be you’re light
I give my life away
Cause I cant deny

Bridge:

Don’t stop don’t stop
Making me holy

 

I Will Exalt- Bethel Live

Leave a Reply

